Intervju!





Q: What can you tell us about the new album?
There are drive-in-the-car songs plus great sing-alongs. You can dance to it. there are great beats.
Q: How's your current tour going?
Doing concerts is when all my hard work pays off. I can finally just have fun with my fans. This is also the first tour where I have creative control, down to what the dancers are doing.
Q: How do you relax?
Sleep! I close the curtains and shut out the world. Otherwise, I hang out with my friends or go to the beach.
Q: Do you and Justin ever get any peace from the fans?
I just try to continue to be as normal as possible. Of course it's tough sometimes, but I'm going to be with whomever I want. That's living my life.
Q: How do you guys go out on a simple date?
We don't even think about where we go. We just like being together.



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback