Facebook inlägg!

Foto: I had one of the best days in a long time yesterday, had a Make-a-Wish event at Dave and Buster's where I got to meet with several families and their kids.  We all had such a great time.
 
I had one of the best days in a long time yesterday, had a Make-a-Wish event at Dave and Buster's where I got to meet with several families and their kids. We all had such a great time.
 
 
Foto: Selena is @postcarding "Hotel T coming soon" :)
 
 
"Hotel T coming soon" :)
 
 
Foto: Good day to be in New York....   I get to see @only1noah and @therealgrimmie perform tonight.  So excited!!! :)
 
Good day to be in New York.... I get to see @only1noah and @therealgrimmie perform tonight. So excited!!! :)
 
 
Foto: Flew into Nice for Cannes Lions panel what an amazing panel to be a part of director Jon Chu, Stephen Friedman president of MTV, and moderated by Philippe Dauman president of Viacom.  It was so beautiful here, I hope to be back for the film festival some day!!!
 
Flew into Nice for Cannes Lions panel what an amazing panel to be a part of director Jon Chu, Stephen Friedman president of MTV, and moderated by Philippe Dauman president of Viacom. It was so beautiful here, I hope to be back for the film festival some day!!!
 
 
Foto: Selena is @postcarding "Noooo I love @KatyPerry more! :)
 
 
"Noooo I love @KatyPerry more! :)
 
 
Foto: Rockin my new Dream Out Loud bathing suits :) soooo excited about my summer line!!! :D
 
 
Rockin my new Dream Out Loud bathing suits :) soooo excited about my summer line!!! :D
 
 
Foto: Selena is @postcarsing "Don't forget the DOL sunglasses."
 
"Don't forget the DOL sunglasses."
 
Vissa inlägg är ganska gamla, men jag lägger ut alla som jag inte har gjort :)


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback