Selena ska göra ett nytt album!




"I finished three movies this year, so I'm very happy about that, because it's exactly what I wanted: I wanted to do film for a little bit," she told MTV News over the weekend in New York, where she was promoting her self-titled fragrance at Macy's Herald Square. "But I am missing music, so we're going to start on the fourth record at the end of this year."

While it will be a while before Gomez books some studio time, she said she has already started thinking about how this new album, a follow-up to 2011's When the Sun Goes Down, will sound.

"Very different! I want to go for producers that probably wouldn't want me to do their songs," she said. "I just want to knock on their door. I also want to work with Fun. I want to work with just different styles of music."

Her dream collaborations list doesn't begin and end with the "We Are Young" rockers: She wants to get one of her pals onboard as well. "I also want to work with Taylor Swift too. So I just want to do different things for this album," she said. "By the time it comes out, I'll almost be 21, so I want to be able to — wow, that sounds really scary! I want it to be older."

While she doesn't necessarily have a timeframe for the album release, fans might want to mark July 2013: That's when she turns the big 2-1, and her album release might be the splashiest way to celebrate her big day. "I'll be actually able to order a drink, so that will be cool, I guess," she said about the milestone. "I think I'll have a big party with my family and have people come out, because I don't really celebrate birthdays."


Om ni inte förstår texten kan jag översätta den, kommentera isåfall :)



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback