Ett "fan" träffade Selena i Sofia!




Yesterday i red about Selena starting filmming here in 6th of may (today) here in Sofia so i was like telling my friend we should stalk her around the streets if we find the location that she was filmming. So we decited to go out and i totally forgat that i can see Selena Gomez in my frikking town cuz belive me no one famous is comming here for realzz. I can admit that im not the biggest fan of her yes i listen to some of her music watched her movies but still something is bothering me but anyways. So me and my friend are walking down the sreeet and i hear some kids screming and chanting Selena's name so we wented to see whats going on, and i saw that 20-30 kids ( between 13 and 15y/o) chanting Selena's name infront of the hoteld that i worked ( and yes all my ex-colleagues wasnt there ) so we decited to stay away from the crowd and just wait to see whats going to happen... After 3 hours of waiting all of a sudden all of the kids lined up and stopped screeming. In like 10 min
i saw Selenas mother comming out and i was like OMG she is coming and no one even bother... After her mother and the bodyguard Selena come out. Still no fu*king sound of those kids. We ran over to see her and take some pics. She was really nice and came trough every kid sign an aoutograph and hugged us. I was surprized she was so nice and sweet. me and my friend were like in the end and she came sign our card and higed us i was like so dum and told her 'Aw Selena you are so pretty' and was like 'Thank you so much', i dont even have words in my mouth so annoying hahaha. And after that she got into her car and maybe went filmming...
So thats my story ive uploaded some pic btw she didnt want to take pic with us idk why .. But i've lost my sign card of her ( im such an idiot) Anyways thats all from me hope you enjoy it :)))



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback