Intervju!



You shouldn’t sell yourself short. Can you do any magic tricks now?


No. See? I don’t sell myself short. I know what I’m capable of, and that’s that.


I was wondering: How much candy is too much candy?

Uh, I don’t know. When you start getting sick. Or replacing it for actual food. Which I’ve done before too.


How should girls convince their guys to see “Monte Carlo”?
For me it’s always, “You give and you take.” “I’ll go see ‘Transformers’ if you go see ‘Monte Carlo.’” That’s all you have to say.


Many Disney stars have succeeded as adults and many have struggled. How much do you think about that?

I think about it, but I’m not worrying about it. I don’t know if I will be able to make the transition because it’s going to be a hard one, and there [are] probably a lot of adults that probably don’t take me seriously in the film industry. But at the same time I’m not a ballsy kind of girl.


Plus:

On roles she wants to take on: “I’m open to all of it. Comedy, drama, romance, thriller, all of it.”

If there’s a time she’d disassociate from Disney: “Obviously I wouldn’t do another series, but I don’t dislike the channel. The channel has done a lot for me, so I would say I want to keep my relationship with them. If there’s a film opportunity that comes up that I think is good I’ll do it.”

On her iPod: “Everything. I have Bruno Mars, Adele, Rihanna, Taylor [Swift], I have a wide range. Mumford and Sons.”

On concerts she’ll miss while she’s on her own summer tour: “I’m so mad I’m going to miss the Britney tour with Nicki Minaj, I’m going to miss Taylor’s tour. I’m so bummed.”

On not worrying about typos for her nearly 6 million Twitter followers [She’s @ selenagomez]: “Oh, I mess up all the time. I don’t care. I’m totally fine with messing up.”



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback