Justin Bieber pratar om Sel!




Justin talks Selena in US magazine.

Sure, back in junior high, “I had a few girlfriends,” Bieber tells Us. “But it wasn’t serious. I mean, I was young. It was just puppy love.” Selena Gomez, however? Put it this way: “My last valentine’s day was the best one ever. It’s not about what we did. It’s about who I spent it with!” Yup: After a year and a half of dating, Jelena (as fan sites have dubbed them) are stronger than ever. The actress, 19, even influences his iPod playlists. “Selena got me into Sinatra. I’ve been listening to him a lot!” Another recent development: Becoming fluent in girl-speak. “He’ll get a text and say, ‘How do I even respond to this?” jokes his pal Carin Morris, “And I’m usually like, ‘Oh, yeah, we girls are crazy. That’s something I would’ve said” Adds BFF Sean Kingston, “He still asks me for advice, like, what do you do if you argue or can’t spend enough time together? I just tell him to take it slow and not hurt her, because I know how much she likes him!

At least you get quality time with Selena. What do you love about her?
Justin… I dunno! She carries herself in a very elegant way. And my family loves her -which is usually hard because my mom’s really picky. My mom wants, you know, a good Christian girl with good manners.

Most romantic gift you’ve ever given?
I’m not saying to who- but I gave a girl an expensive diamond bracelet recently. It was so pretty, I knew she’d love it!

Would you and Selena ever do a duet?
Yeah. I think she’s very talented. That would be very cool. We have nothing planned- but I’m not opposed to it!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback