Massa gamla och nya Facebook inlägg!

Foto: Selena is @postcarding "Shooting my Dream Out Loud commercial today"

"Shooting my Dream Out Loud commercial today"

Foto: Love from Benzo and me :) http://instagr.am/p/IuC0pDRu0X/

Love from Benzo and me :)

Foto: Selena is @postcarding. "Faith" had fun on spring break now "Kid" is getting serious. LOL  PS action movies are hard.

"Faith" had fun on spring break now "Kid" is getting serious. LOL PS action movies are hard.

Foto: Selena is @postcarding "Thanks to help online I finally figured out how to properly dip an Oreo."

"Thanks to help online I finally figured out how to properly dip an Oreo

Foto: Selena is @postcarding "My cousin was thrilled to see me at work."

"My cousin was thrilled to see me at work."

Foto: Selena is @postcarding "released some stress today."

"released some stress today."

Foto: Selena is @postcarding "we're on one."

"we're on one."

Foto: Catching up on some reading on set with @funnyordie. Can't wait to show you the video we made tomorrow!

Catching up on some reading on set with @funnyordie. Can't wait to show you the video we made tomorrow!

Foto: Selena is @postcarding " I heart my team" :)

" I heart my team" :)

Foto: New York City come join me at my fragrance launch @Macys this Saturday at noon.  for more details click here: https://www.facebook.com/events/372151756168154/

New York City come join me at my fragrance launch @Macys this Saturday at noon. for more details click here: https://www.facebook.com/events/372151756168154/

Foto: The launch of my new fragrance @Macys.  Thank you all for coming out.

The launch of my new fragrance @Macys. Thank you all for coming out.

Foto: LOL #selenagomezperfume

LOL #selenagomezperfume

Foto: People sleeping on 34th for the @Macys fragrance launch.  #ihavethebestfans

People sleeping on 34th for the @Macys fragrance launch. #ihavethebestfans

Foto: Selena is @postcarding "road trip... :)"

"road trip... :)"


Jag vet att vissa inlägg är ganska gamla men har inte hunnit lägga upp dom!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback