Ny intervju!




Selena Gomez is a huge superstar, but while filming a new sketch for the website Funny Or Die, she admitted to radio host Elvis Duran, "I have self-confidence issues anyway. So I have a feeling my fans will tell me if it's funny or not."
Selena opened up about her new "racy" film Spring Breakers to Elvis and how it's a departure for the teen queen.
"The movie is different, sure. I will be 20 this year. I am an actress; I love my job. I want to do things that are gonna challenge me and push me and make me think, 'Oh, this is different, this is interesting, the script's great.' Harmony [Korine], the director is amazing and I got to work with a great cast, so it is what it is."
She also got to work with James Franco. "He's great. He's very smart. I was completely intimidated," Selena admitted. "He gave me things that pushed my performance. I really, really appreciated it."
In terms of being a role model, Selena knows that girls of all ages look up to her.
"In some aspects I've given that title and I take full responsibility for it," Selena said. "I worked for Disney Channel. My show was the best thing that happened to me."
"I got to have a great fan-base. There were girls, who were my age, 16, when I started and now they're 19, 20, with me so we kind of grew up together. So in a way, some of my fans have already grown with me."


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback