Taylor Swift pratar om Selena!



Glamour: I know you have many close girlfriends. Are they helpful in keeping your worries in check?

Taylor Swift: They are so important in my life right now. I'm the kind of girl who needs to tell her friends everything. I've developed this really close-knit group of girls. Two of my close friends are bandmates. My other close friends are Ashley, Claire, Diana, Emma, and Selena.


Glamour: Emma is Emma Stone, and Selena is Selena Gomez. Is it nice to have friends who are also famous?
Taylor Swift: I met Emma when I was 17, and I met Selena when I was 18. So they've experienced all of this with me, and they've also experienced their own amazing success, and somehow through all of it, we've stayed close.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback